New 1st Chairman at Technik ohne Grenzen e.V.

At our annual general meeting, which took place digitally as it did last year, Robert Schullan was elected as the new first chairman of the association. We would like to take this opportunity to thank Frank Neumann, who has held this position since the founding of the association in 2010 and has had a lasting influence on our work. Frank will continue to accompany us as an honorary board member. In addition, Felix Schofer from the RG Erlangen replaces Michael Graf as treasurer. Thanks also to Michael for his commitment. Lara Hachmann was confirmed as secretary as well as Jonas Schlund and Annika Fenn as board members for projects. Jannik Mechau was appointed to the extended board as country coordinator. We wish Robert, Felix and Jannik all the best for their new tasks and look forward to a good cooperation!

Text: Franzi Enzmann